Staff Directory

Francie Moss, Principal
principal@holytrinityhawks.com

Kerry Tarlov, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@holytrinityhawks.com

Lorraine Cota, Administrative Assistant
cota@holytrinityhawks.com

Mary Ray, Secretary / Athletic Director
ray@holytrinityhawks.com

Carol Ballard, VP / Kindergarten Teacher
k@holytrinityhawks.com

Zaharela Barrios, First Grade Teacher
zbarrios@holytrinityhawks.com

Mande Betty, Second Grade Teacher
mbetty@holytrinityhawks.com

JoAnne Connell, Third Grade Teacher
jconnell@holytrinityhawks.com

Matthew Urtz, Fourth Grade Teacher
murtz@holytrinityhawks.com

Deanna Huerta, Fifth Grade Teacher
dhuerta@holytrinityhawks.com

Allison Baine, Sixth Grade Homeroom & Jr. High Literature
allisonbaine@holytrinityhawks.com

Kelli Morrissey, Seventh Grade Homeroom
kellimorrissey@holytrinityhawks.com

Sr. Anahyd Arabo, Jr. High Science
sranahydarabo@holytrinityhawks.com

Sr. Tarbytha, Jr. HIgh Religion
srmariamtarbytha@holytrinityhawks.com

Fr. Frank Sipo, Jr. High Social Studies
frankidosipo@holytrinityhawks.com

Anthony Jimenez, Eighth Grade Homeroom & Jr. High Math
anthonyjimenez@holytrinityhawks.com

Wendy Andersen, Music Teacher
wendyandersen@cox.net

Janetmarie Colby, Art Teacher
janetmariecolby@holytrinityhawks.com

Kelli Morrissey, Computers
kellimorrissey@holytrinityhawks.com

James Qualin, PE Teacher
jqualin@holytrinityhawks.com

Kimberly Svoboda, Librarian
kimberlysvoboda@holytrinityhawks.com